TEAM

J. Guillermo Estrella Ramia

J. Guillermo Estrella Ramia

Managing Partner
E: g.estrella@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Rodolfo Arturo Colón Cruz

Rodolfo Arturo Colón Cruz

Partner – Director – Labor and Social Security
E: r.colon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Miguelina  Quezada de Tupete

Miguelina Quezada de Tupete

Partner – Director – Real Estate and Land Legislation
E: m.quezada@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
José Benjamín  Rodríguez Carpio

José Benjamín Rodríguez Carpio

Senior Attorney – Civil Litigation Director
E: b.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Leidy  Peña Ángeles

Leidy Peña Ángeles

Senior Attorney - Director - Collections and Executions Methods
E: l.pena@estrellatupete.com
T:  (809) 724-0000
Natalia  Grullón Estrella

Natalia Grullón Estrella

Senior Attorney
E: n.grullon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Senior Attorney
E: p.nunez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Rita Pilar Soriano Cabrera

Rita Pilar Soriano Cabrera

Senior Attorney - Director - Administrative Law
E: r.soriano@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Yamel  Llenas Lajud

Yamel Llenas Lajud

Senior Attorney - Director - Corporate and Commercial
E: y.llenas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Felix Manuel Santana Reyes

Felix Manuel Santana Reyes

Senior Attorney
E: f.santana@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Gisell  López Baldera

Gisell López Baldera

Associate Attorney
E: g.lopez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mariela Santos Jiménez

Mariela Santos Jiménez

Associate Attorney
E: m.santos@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Gina Polanco Santos

Gina Polanco Santos

Associate Attorney
E: g.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mario Eduardo Aguilera Goris

Mario Eduardo Aguilera Goris

Associate Attorney
E: m.aguilera@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Massiel  Martínez Marte

Massiel Martínez Marte

Associate Attorney
E: m.martinez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Associate Attorney
E: y.serulle@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Lidia  Chávez Fernández

Lidia Chávez Fernández

Associate Attorney
E: l.chavez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Alberto  Gil Carías

Alberto Gil Carías

Associate Attorney
E: a.gil@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Manuel Peralta Silva

Manuel Peralta Silva

Associate Attorney
E: m.peralta@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Belsy Coste

Belsy Coste

Associate Attorney
E: b.coste@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mariel Matías Chevalier

Mariel Matías Chevalier

Associate Attorney
E: m.matias@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
José  Negrete Contreras

José Negrete Contreras

Associate Attorney
E: j.negrete@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
María del Sol Jiminián Morales

María del Sol Jiminián Morales

Associate Attorney
E: m.jiminian@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Tania Canela

Tania Canela

Associate Attorney
E: t.canela@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Associate Attorney
E: j.pimentel@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500

Ana Carlo Ceballos

Ana Carlo Ceballos

Paralegal
E: a.carlo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Julio César Cáceres Ramia

Julio César Cáceres Ramia

Paralegal
E: j.caceres@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Vincenzo  Pampilonia Gómez

Vincenzo Pampilonia Gómez

Paralegal
E: v.pampilonia@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Bernarda Polanco Santana

Bernarda Polanco Santana

Senior Manager - Client Information and Quality
E: b.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Compliance Officer
E: y.guzman@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Tatiana  Marte Victoria

Tatiana Marte Victoria

Senior Manager – Human Resourses – Lead Auditor
E: t.marte@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Senior Manager - Finances
E: n.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Brenda  Calderón León

Brenda Calderón León

Manager - Strategic Marketing Management
E: b.calderon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Finance Management - Accounts Payable
E: e.holguin@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Diana Cuevas López

Diana Cuevas López

Finance Management- Account Receivable and Billing
E: d.cuevas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Marcela  Mejía Silva

Marcela Mejía Silva

Documentation Management
E: m.mejia@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Estefanie Morales Germosén

Estefanie Morales Germosén

Documentary Assistant
E: e.morales@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

Cynthia  Mercedes

Cynthia Mercedes


E: c.mercedes@estrellatupete.com
T: 809 724-0000
Elisania Sánchez Martínez

Elisania Sánchez Martínez

Consultant - Client Service - Hostess
E: e.sanchez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809 724-0000
Katty Mojica Pérez

Katty Mojica Pérez

Asistente Administrativa - Sucursal Punta Cana
Pavel Crisóstomo Estévez

Pavel Crisóstomo Estévez

Technical support
E: p.crisostomo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Carismely  Gómez Tejada

Carismely Gómez Tejada

Client Service
E: c.gomez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Yocati Batista Perdomo

Yocati Batista Perdomo

Client Service
E: y.batista@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Jan Luis Acevedo Paulino

Jan Luis Acevedo Paulino

Copy Center Management
E: j.acevedo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Juan Aguilera Núñez

Juan Aguilera Núñez

Mail Carrier
T: (809) 724-0000
Pedro  Bonilla Bonilla

Pedro Bonilla Bonilla

Butler
T: (809) 724-0000
Danny Abraham  Severino Carmona

Danny Abraham Severino Carmona

Mensajero
T: (809) 724-0000