TEAM

Guillermo Estrella Ramia

Guillermo Estrella Ramia

Managing Partner
E: g.estrella@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Rodolfo  Colón Cruz

Rodolfo Colón Cruz

Partner – Director – Labor and Social Security
E: r.colon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Miguelina  Quezada Calderón

Miguelina Quezada Calderón

Partner – Director – Real Estate and Land Legislation
E: m.quezada@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Benjamín  Rodríguez Carpio

Benjamín Rodríguez Carpio

Senior Attorney – Civil Litigation Director
E: b.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Natalia  Grullón Estrella

Natalia Grullón Estrella

Senior Attorney
E: n.grullon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Senior Attorney
E: p.nunez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Rita  Soriano Cabrera

Rita Soriano Cabrera

Senior Attorney - Director - Administrative Law
E: r.soriano@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Yamel  Llenas Lajud

Yamel Llenas Lajud

Senior Attorney - Director - Corporate and Commercial
E: y.llenas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Félix  Santana Reyes

Félix Santana Reyes

Senior Attorney
E: f.santana@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Gisell  López Baldera

Gisell López Baldera

Associate Attorney
E: g.lopez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mariela Santos Jiménez

Mariela Santos Jiménez

Associate Attorney
E: m.santos@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Gina Polanco Santos

Gina Polanco Santos

Associate Attorney
E: g.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mario  Aguilera Goris

Mario Aguilera Goris

Associate Attorney
E: m.aguilera@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Massiel  Martínez Marte

Massiel Martínez Marte

Associate Attorney
E: m.martinez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Associate Attorney
E: y.serulle@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Criselmy  Ramírez Perdomo

Criselmy Ramírez Perdomo

Abogada Asociada
Teléfono: 809-724-0000
Correo: c.ramirez@estrellatupete.com
Lidia  Chávez Fernández

Lidia Chávez Fernández

Associate Attorney
E: l.chavez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Alberto  Gil Carías

Alberto Gil Carías

Associate Attorney
E: a.gil@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Jennifer  Velóz García

Jennifer Velóz García

Abogada Asociada
Teléfono: 809-724-0000
Correo: j.veloz@estrellatupete.com
Manuel Peralta Silva

Manuel Peralta Silva

Associate Attorney
E: m.peralta@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Belsy Coste

Belsy Coste

Associate Attorney
E: b.coste@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
José  Negrete Contreras

José Negrete Contreras

Associate Attorney
E: j.negrete@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
María del Sol Jiminián Morales

María del Sol Jiminián Morales

Associate Attorney
E: m.jiminian@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Tania Canela

Tania Canela

Associate Attorney
E: t.canela@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Associate Attorney
E: j.pimentel@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500

Ana Carlo Ceballos

Ana Carlo Ceballos

Paralegal
E: a.carlo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Bernarda Polanco Santana

Bernarda Polanco Santana

Senior Manager - Client Information and Quality
E: b.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Compliance Officer
E: y.guzman@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Tatiana  Marte Victoria

Tatiana Marte Victoria

Senior Manager – Human Resources – Lead Auditor SGC
E: t.marte@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Senior Manager - Finances
E: n.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Brenda  Calderón León

Brenda Calderón León

Manager - Strategic Marketing Management
E: b.calderon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Finance Management - Accounts Payable
E: e.holguin@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Diana Cuevas López

Diana Cuevas López

Senior Manager - Administrative Resource Management
E: d.cuevas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Emely  Durán Fernández

Emely Durán Fernández

Finance Management- Accounting Analyst
Email: e.duran@estrellatupete.com
Phone: (809) 724-0000
Marcela  Mejía Silva

Marcela Mejía Silva

Documentation Management
E: m.mejia@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Amelia  Saint-Hilaire Méndez

Amelia Saint-Hilaire Méndez

Gestión Finanzas- Recursos Administrativos
Correo: a.sainthilare@estrellatupete.com
Teléfono: 809-724-0000
Estefani Morales Germosén

Estefani Morales Germosén

Documentary Assistant
E: e.morales@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

Elisania Sánchez Martínez

Elisania Sánchez Martínez

Consultant - Client Service - Hostess
E: e.sanchez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809 724-0000
Pavel Crisóstomo Estévez

Pavel Crisóstomo Estévez

Technical support
E: p.crisostomo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Katty Mojica Pérez

Katty Mojica Pérez

Administrative Assistant
E: k.mojica@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Yocati Batista Perdomo

Yocati Batista Perdomo

Client Service
E: y.batista@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Daniela  de León Salazar

Daniela de León Salazar

Client Service
E: d.leon@estrellatupete.com
P: (809) 724-0000
Giovanny  Ramírez Gil

Giovanny Ramírez Gil

Executive Chef
Phone number: 809-724-0000


Pedro  Bonilla Bonilla

Pedro Bonilla Bonilla

Butler
T: (809) 724-0000
Juan Aguilera Núñez

Juan Aguilera Núñez

Mail Carrier
T: (809) 724-0000
Danny   Severino Carmona

Danny Severino Carmona

Mail Carrier
T: (809) 724-0000