TEAM

Guillermo Estrella

Guillermo Estrella

Managing Partner
E: g.estrella@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Rodolfo Arturo Colón

Rodolfo Arturo Colón

Partner – Director – Labor and Social Security
E: r.colon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Miguelina  Quezada

Miguelina Quezada

Partner – Director – Real Estate and Land Legislation
E: m.quezada@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Benjamín  Rodríguez

Benjamín Rodríguez

Senior Attorney – Civil Litigation Director
M: b.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Leidy  Peña

Leidy Peña

Senior Attorney - Director - Collections and Executions Methods
E: l.pena@estrellatupete.com
T:  (809) 724-0000
Natalia  Grullón

Natalia Grullón

Senior Attorney
E: n.grullon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Patricia Núñez

Patricia Núñez

Senior Attorney
E: p.nunez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Rita Pilar Soriano

Rita Pilar Soriano

Associate Attorney - Director - Administrative Law
E: r.soriano@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Yamel  Llenas

Yamel Llenas

Associate Attorney - Director - Corporate and Commercial
E: y.llenas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Gisell  López

Gisell López

Associate Attorney
E: g.lopez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Felix Manuel Santana

Felix Manuel Santana

Associate Attorney
E: f.santana@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Mariela Santos

Mariela Santos

Associate Attorney
E: m.santos@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Gina Polanco

Gina Polanco

Associate Attorney
E: g.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Mario Eduardo Aguilera

Mario Eduardo Aguilera

Associate Attorney
E: m.aguilera@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Massiel  Martínez

Massiel Martínez

Associate Attorney
E: m.martinez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Yokasta Serulle

Yokasta Serulle

Associate Attorney
E: y.serulle@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Lidia  Chávez

Lidia Chávez

Associate Attorney
E: l.chavez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Alberto  Gil Carías

Alberto Gil Carías

Associate Attorney
E: a.gil@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Belsy Coste

Belsy Coste

Associate Attorney
E: b.coste@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
José  Negrete

José Negrete

Associate Attorney
E: j.negrete@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Miuselis  Madera

Miuselis Madera

Associate Attorney
E: m.madera@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
María del Sol Jiminián

María del Sol Jiminián

Associate Attorney
E: m.jiminian@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Tania Canela

Tania Canela

Associate Attorney
E: t.canela@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Jossy Pimentel

Jossy Pimentel

Associate Attorney
E: j.pimentel@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500

Ana Carlo

Ana Carlo

Paralegal
E: a.carlo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Julio César Cáceres

Julio César Cáceres

Paralegal
T: (809) 262-2500
Bernarda Polanco

Bernarda Polanco

Senior Manager - Client Information and Quality
E: b.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Yokasta Guzmán

Yokasta Guzmán

Senior Manager – Finances
E: y.guzman@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Tatiana  Marte

Tatiana Marte

Senior Manager – Human Resourses – Lead Auditor
E: t.marte@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Nércida Rodríguez

Nércida Rodríguez

Senior Consultant – Accounting Management – Auditing
E: n.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Brenda  Calderón

Brenda Calderón

Consultant – Strategic Marketing Management
E: b.calderon@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Evelisse Holguín

Evelisse Holguín

Finance Management - Accounts Payable
E: e.holguin@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Diana Cuevas

Diana Cuevas

Finance Management- Account Receivable and Billing
E: d.cuevas@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Marcela  Mejía

Marcela Mejía

Documentation Management
E: m.mejia@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Estefanie Morales

Estefanie Morales

Documentary Assistant
E: e.morales@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

Rhina Sánchez

Rhina Sánchez

Client Service
E: r.sanchez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Carismely  Gómez

Carismely Gómez

Client Service
E: c.gomez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Yocati Batista

Yocati Batista

Client Service
E: y.batista@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Ángel Miguel  Díaz

Ángel Miguel Díaz

Executive Chef
T: (809) 724-0000 

Jan Luis Acevedo

Jan Luis Acevedo

Copy Center Management
E: j.acevedo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Juan Aguilera

Juan Aguilera

Mail Carrier
T: (809) 724-0000
Pedro  Bonilla

Pedro Bonilla

Butler
T: (809) 724-0000
Rafael Alberto Nicasio

Rafael Alberto Nicasio

Mail Carrier

T: (809) 262-2500