TEAM

Guillermo Estrella Ramia

Guillermo Estrella Ramia

Managing Partner
E: g.estrella@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

Rodolfo  Colón Cruz

Rodolfo Colón Cruz

Partner – Director – Labor and Social Security
E: r.colon@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Miguelina  Quezada Calderón

Miguelina Quezada Calderón

Partner – Director – Real Estate and Land Legislation
E: m.quezada@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Benjamín  Rodríguez Carpio

Benjamín Rodríguez Carpio

Senior Attorney – Civil Litigation Director
E: b.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Natalia  Grullón Estrella

Natalia Grullón Estrella

Senior Attorney - Office Manager
E: n.grullon@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Patricia Núñez Jáquez

Senior Attorney
E: p.nunez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Rita  Soriano Cabrera

Rita Soriano Cabrera

Senior Attorney - Director - Administrative Law
E: r.soriano@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Yamel  Llenas Lajud

Yamel Llenas Lajud

Senior Attorney - Director - Corporate and Commercial
E: y.llenas@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Félix  Santana Reyes

Félix Santana Reyes

Senior Attorney
E: f.santana@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Mariela Santos Jiménez

Mariela Santos Jiménez

Associate Attorney
E: m.santos@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Gina Polanco Santos

Gina Polanco Santos

Associate Attorney
E: g.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Mario Eduardo Aguilera Goris

Mario Eduardo Aguilera Goris

Associate Attorney
E: m.aguilera@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

José  Negrete Contreras

José Negrete Contreras

Associate Attorney
E: j.negrete@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Yokasta Serulle Quiñones

Associate Attorney
E: y.serulle@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Manuel Peralta Silva

Manuel Peralta Silva

Associate Attorney
E: m.peralta@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Jennifer  Veloz García

Jennifer Veloz García

Associate Attorney
E: j.veloz@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
María del Sol Jiminián Morales

María del Sol Jiminián Morales

Associate Attorney
E: m.jiminian@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500
Leticia Ovalles De Jesús

Leticia Ovalles De Jesús

Associate Attorney
E: l.ovalles@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Mario Álvarez Payamps

Mario Álvarez Payamps

Associate Attorney
E: m.alvarez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Alberto  Gil Carias

Alberto Gil Carias

Associate Attorney
E: a.gil@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Jossy Pimentel Rodríguez

Associate Attorney
E: j.pimentel@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 262-2500

Elianne García Peña

Elianne García Peña

Associate Attorney
E: e.garcia@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Ana Cantizano Jorge

Ana Cantizano Jorge

Associate Attorney
E: a.cantisano@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000


Natalia Almánzar Valenzuela

Natalia Almánzar Valenzuela

Associate Attorney
E: n.almanzar@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Ana Carlo Ceballos

Ana Carlo Ceballos

Paralegal
E: a.carlo@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Elba Daniela  Ureña Peguero

Elba Daniela Ureña Peguero

Paralegal
E: e.urena@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Estefani Morales Germosén

Estefani Morales Germosén

Paralegal
E: e.morales@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000

Carmen Luisa López

Carmen Luisa López

Paralegal
E: c.lopez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Erika  Medina Quevedo

Erika Medina Quevedo

Paralegal
E: e.medina@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Pablo  Rosario Marte

Pablo Rosario Marte

Paralegal
E: p.rosario@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-735-0000
Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Yokasta Guzmán Cabrera

Compliance Officer
E: y.guzman@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Bernarda Polanco Santana

Bernarda Polanco Santana

Senior Manager - Client Information and Quality
E: b.polanco@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000

Tatiana  Marte Victoria

Tatiana Marte Victoria

Senior Manager – Human Resources – Lead Auditor SGC
E: t.marte@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Nércida Rodríguez Díaz

Senior Manager - Finances
E: n.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: (809) 724-0000
Diana Cuevas López

Diana Cuevas López

Senior Manager - Administrative Resource Management
E: d.cuevas@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Evelisse Holguín Tavárez

Finance Management - Accounts Payable
E: e.holguin@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Brenda  Calderón León

Brenda Calderón León

Manager - Strategic Marketing Management
E: b.calderon@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Emely  Durán Fernández

Emely Durán Fernández

Finance Management- Accounting Analyst
E: e.duran@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Marcela  Mejía Silva

Marcela Mejía Silva

Documentation Management
E: m.mejia@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Amelia  Saint-Hilaire Méndez

Amelia Saint-Hilaire Méndez

Finance Management- Administrative Resources
E: a.sainthilare@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Johann  Peña Balbuena

Johann Peña Balbuena

Technical support
E: j.pena@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Katty Mojica Pérez

Katty Mojica Pérez

Administrative Assistant
E: k.mojica@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Yocaty Batista Perdomo

Yocaty Batista Perdomo

Client Service
E: y.batista@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Dariel Espino Polanco

Dariel Espino Polanco

Coordinator - Copy Center
E: d.espino@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Karla  Rodríguez

Karla Rodríguez

Documentation Assistant
E: k.rodriguez@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Daniela  De León Salazar

Daniela De León Salazar

Client Service
E: d.leon@estrellatupete.com
T: 809-724-0000
Giovanny  Ramírez Gil

Giovanny Ramírez Gil

Executive Chef
T: 809-724-0000


Juan Aguilera Núñez

Juan Aguilera Núñez

Mail Carrier
T: 809-724-0000
Danny   Severino Carmona

Danny Severino Carmona

Mail Carrier
T: 809-724-0000